Man ist nie zu jung, um sich abzusichern.

Sachbearbeitung


Frau Martina Eccarius
Tel: 030/85786-120 Fax: 030/85786-110
Martina.Eccarius@maklerhaus.com

Frau Heidrun Harder

Tel: 030/85786-122 Fax: 030/85786-110
Heidrun.Harder@maklerhaus.com

Frau Doris Hummel
Tel: 030/85786-153 Fax: 030/85786-159
Doris.Hummel@maklerhaus.com

Frau Evelyn Kaulbach
Tel: 030/85786-150 Fax: 030/85786-159
Evelyn.Kaulbach@maklerhaus.com

Frau Agatha Ledwa
Tel: 030/85786-151 Fax: 030/85786-159
Agatha.Ledwa@maklerhaus.com

Frau Antje Strauch
Tel: 030/85786-181 Fax: 030/85786-110
Antje.Strauch@maklerhaus.com

Herr Stefan During
Tel: 030/85786-126 Fax: 030/85786-110
Stefan.During@maklerhaus.com

Herr Fitim Aliti (Auszubildender)
Tel: 030/85786-121 Fax: 030/85786-110
Fitim.Aliti@maklerhaus.com

Herr Grigorios Stavrakakis (Auszubildender)
Tel: 030/85786-123 Fax: 030/85786-110
Grigorios.Stavrakakis@maklerhaus.com